top of page

Black holes (or, as I like to call them, donuts)


First image taken of a black hole, taken by an international group of scientists, the EHP

Not too long ago, the first image of a black hole was taken by the Event Horizon Telescope (EHP), and I instantly thought, Maybe I should actually post for the first time in a year or so.

So here I am. Now I know all of have seen these images:


And I completely agree with them. All you have to do is photoshop a freaking donut.


And this is where I end my post.


With donuts.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tardigrades

These near-microscopic creatures (also known as Water Bears or Moss Piglets) have a protein in their body that protects them from radiation. This protein was tested on human skin and it showed 40% les

bottom of page